About Us

Contact:Mr Wen
Tel:0768-2217102(Sales)
Tel:0768-2207251(Sales)
Tel:0768-2105264(Administration)
QQ:20278942、237505277
WeChat:CY07682217102
Service Tel: 400-655-0061
Email:20278942@qq.com

Home > About Us > Company profile
  • Company profile
  • Chaozhou Changyu teaching instrument co., LTD is a routine teaching instrument agreement procurement suppliers of primary and secondary schools in guangdong province, China teaching equipment industry association member. Company was founded in 1995, strong technical force, has advanced and perfect production line, perfect testing equipment, as well as a number of professional talents with innovative ideas and rich experience. Main products and internal management in successive years by China quality certification center review and ceprei laboratory, electronic institute and other units in guangdong province inspection and attestation group of review. For the China national mandatory product certification certificate "(that is, the" 3 c "certification), the IS09001:2000 quality management system certification, and" China AAA quality credit enterprise honorary certificate. Companies adhere to the "quality and value, casting special cooperation" business philosophy, forge ahead, the spirit of excellence, to create brand products, pay attention to cooperation, abides by the contract. Company product variety, quality assurance, fully meet the demand of school teaching.
     
    Company's main production and sales "instrument state" brand (the original "hundred flowers"), "long yu" brand in the two intelligent broadcast system, waist hanging type amplifier, radio and reread machine, digital machine, digital tape teaching language, teaching language amplifier, multi-function digital amplifier, bell automatic control instrument, wireless amplifier, regular teaching apparatus and other products, including "waist hanging amplifier" and "intelligent broadcast system" won the patent certificate.
     
    Companies adhere to the "quality, keep promise, provide good after-sales service" principle, won the customer widespread high praise, at the same time is committed to constantly updated products, seek common development with our clients!

关于九游会国际

聯係人:溫師群
電  話:0768-2217102(業務部)
電  話:0768-2207251(業務部)
電  話:0768-2105264(行政部)
Q  Q:20278942、237505277
微信公眾號: CY07682217102
服務電話: 400-655-0061
電子郵箱:20278942@qq.com
地址:廣東潮州春榮路北關工業大廈
微信公眾號二維碼:

您的位置:首頁 > 关于九游会国际 > 公司簡介
  • 公司簡介
  • 潮州市九游会国际教學儀器有限公司是廣東省中小學常規教學儀器協議采購供應商,中國教學儀器設備行業協會會員。公司於1995年成立,技術力量雄厚,擁有先進、精良生產線,完美的檢測設備,以及一批具有創新理念和豐富經驗的專業人才。主要產品及內部管理連年通過中國質量認證中心審查和賽寶實驗室、廣東省電子檢驗所等單位的檢驗及方圓認證集團審查。獲得《中國國家強製性產品認證證書》(即“3C”認證)、《IS09001:2000質量管理體係認證證書》,以及《中國AAA級重質量守信用企業榮譽證書》。公司堅持“品質創價值,合作鑄非凡”的經營理念,銳意進取,追求卓越的拚搏精神,創造品牌產品,注重合作,信守合同。九游会国际产品多樣,品質保證,充分滿足學校教學需求。

      公司主要生產、銷售“儀州”牌(原“百花”)、“九游会国际”兩款品牌的智能廣播係統、腰掛式擴音機、教學收錄機、教學複讀機、數碼教學語言機、數碼磁帶教學語言機、擴音機、多功能數碼擴音機、電鈴自動控製儀、無線擴音機、常規教學儀器等產品,其中“腰掛式擴音機”和“智能廣播係統”獲得了專利證書。

      公司堅持“重質量,守信用,提供良好的售後服務”的宗旨,獲得了客戶的廣泛好評,同時致力於產品的不斷更新,謀求與廣大客戶共同發展!